Reviews bliss salon and spa, FL.
GOOGLE Reviews 4.6 Star

Susan Restivo

2 months ago
Many different services, very nice and professional!

Wayne LaPorte

2 months ago
Very pleased with the service here. Polite, reasonable, friendly. Highly recommend Andy.

Cindi Larsen

2 years ago
Recently updated and so bright and beautiful. Wonderful and fun atmosphere. The staff is great and you will always come out looking your best. ❤️

Katt K

2 years ago
I love Florentina, Will, and Yaz. They are the best! All 3 of them always take care of me and I always leave happy ! I been seeing florentina for almost 4-5years and Will for about 15years. I tried Yaz for the first time and she did amazing. I was so nervous at first but she made me calm and at ease, and was very caring and tender. I really appreciated that!! The owner is also really nice, and made sure everything went great! THANK YOU SO MUCH for all the work you all do! AMAZING !

Ben Temer

a year ago
My Wife loves the salon and all the services! The staff is amazing!

Melanie Robustelli

4 years ago
Love this place. I couldn’t be happier. My hair always looks exactly how I like it. Sharon is amazing

Samantha Hall

3 years ago
The absolute best. I loved my color. Beautiful salon, great customer service. Found my new and only salon.

Anna Marie Mattson

a year ago
Bliss Salon is fabulous! My stylist Tracey recently made a huge decision to move to Bliss after 17 years at her last style home, it is in my opinion a positive and wonderful change. Tracey is one of the BEST stylist in her field and being her presence is a true gift to my day. Tracey gave me a tour of her new style home, its beautiful! The staff was so welcoming, knowledgeable and courteous beyond. Florentine gave me a new eyebrow look and Suzie shampooed with comfort and ease. All in all so enjoyed my day with Tracey and everyone there at Bliss….ps my hair/brows are fabulous…..thank you Tracey and Bliss Salon…also want to mention how clean and comfortable it was during our Covid time…thank you again, Anna Marie

Beth Johnson

9 years ago
Great prices, great haircut. Staff is friendly and attentive. My stylist listened to what I wanted and did a great job and showed me exactly how to style my hair at home. I will definitely be going back.

Carol Moore

7 years ago
Have been here a couple of times now to have highlights and they do a great job. The stylist was Diane and she not only did a great job but friendly too

Judy Denucci

8 months ago
Luz is the best. My nails look great!!!

Call Now Button